Meet the team

Our Staff

of perspectives usa

The Staff of Perspectives USA is the vital link to our ministry’s effectiveness. Comprised of uniquely gifted individuals, staff are located in various cities across the US.  Contact info for our Leadership Team members is listed below to assist you. Passionate about Perspectives, these delightful folks are the most knowledgeable team members to answer your questions and can connect you to appropriate team members for assistance.

Not sure who to contact? Please click on the yellow circle with the ? to submit a Help Desk Ticket, and we’ll contact you promptly to connect with the appropriate team member. For financial questions, please complete our Finance Team form. We’re here to serve you!

Executive Team

Adam Headshot

Adam

Hoffman

Executive Mobilization Officer – East & Interim Director of Credit Services
adam.hoffman@perspectives.org
Anna Headshot

Anna

Darnell

Chief Training Officer & Interim Director of Instructor Development
anna.darnell@perspectives.org
Delainye

Delainye

Woudstra

CEO Executive Assistant
delainye.woudstra@perspectives.org
James Headshot

James

Mason

Chief Executive Officer & Interim Chief Academic Officer
james.mason@perspectives.org
LaCinda Headshot

LaCinda

Benson

Chief of Staff
lacinda.benson@perspectives.org
Margie

Margie

Gilchrist

Executive Mobilization Officer – West
Pacific Sierra (N. California & Reno, Nevada)
margie.gilchrist@perspectives.org

regional directors

Angela Headshot

Angela

Zimmerman

Online Program Director
angela.zimmerman@perspectives.org
Emily-2

Emily

Frey

South Central (AR, OK), Interim Central Gulf (LA, MS)
emily.frey@perspectives.org
Gred Headshot

Robert

Duhart

Mid-Atlantic (DE, MD, VA)
greg.duhart@perspectives.org

Ivy

Chua

Texas Region
ivy.chua@perspectives.org
Jim

Jim

Witherspoon

Pacific South (So. CA, HI)
jim.witherspoon@perspectives.org
Joyce

Joyce

Hilt

Southwest (New Mexico/Arizona/Las Vegas)
joyce.hilt@perspectives.org
Linda

Linda

Glynn

Rocky Mountain (Colorado/Utah/Wyoming)
linda.glynn@perspectives.org
Lindsey Headshot

Lindsey

Rice

Western Great Lakes (IL, WI, MI UP), Interim Central (KS, MO), Interim North Central (ND, SD, MN), & Interim Heartland (NE, IA)
lindsey.rice@perspectives.org
Margie

Margie

Gilchrist

Executive Mobilization Officer – West
Pacific Sierra (N. California & Reno, Nevada)
margie.gilchrist@perspectives.org
Melanie

Melanie

Mitchell

MidAmerica (IN, KY, TN) & Interim Eastern Great Lakes (WV, OH, MI (low pen))
melanie.mitchell@perspectives.org
Nancy

Nancy

Sturrock

Carolinas (NC, SC)
nancy.sturrock@perspectives.org
Neil

Neil

Moyer

Florida+ (FL, PR, VI)
neil.moyer@perspectives.org
Pam Headshot

Pamela

Myers

Northeast (NY, NJ, PA) and Interim New England (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)
pamela.myers@perspectives.org
IMG_4855

Rebecca

Kim

Southeast (AL, GA)
rebecca.kim@perspectives.org
Tyler

Tyler

Pease

Coastal Northwest (AK, OR/WA West of Cascades) & Interim Inland Northwest (MT, ID, OR/WA East of Cascades)
tyler.pease@perspectives.org

department leaders

Adam Headshot

Adam

Hoffman

Executive Mobilization Officer – East & Interim Director of Credit Services
adam.hoffman@perspectives.org
Anna Headshot

Anna

Darnell

Chief Training Officer & Interim Director of Instructor Development
anna.darnell@perspectives.org
Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Clark

Creative Director, Internal Communications Manager
elizabeth.clark@perspectives.org
IMG_5632

John

Grosser

IT Director
john.grosser@perspectives.org
Mike Headshot

Mike

Bain

Senior Finance Director
mike.bain@perspectives.org
Rachel

Rachel

Varghese

Financial Development Manager
rachel.varghese@perspectives.org
IMG_5631

Sue

Payne

Finance Director
sue.payne@perspectives.org
Tim

Timothy

Nixon

Director of Operations
tim.nixon@perspectives.org